Bestuur

Glenn Pieters


Voorzitter

Gediplomeerd trainer / Interclubleider
Jeugdverantwoordelijke/Jeugdkampioenschappen
Ledenadministratie
Website



glenn@ttcegmont.be

Koen Van Holder



Secretaris
Sponsoring

 



koen@ttcegmont.be

Bart Ghijs


Penningmeester

Materiaalbeheer
Verantwoordelijke eetfestijn



bart@ttcegmont.be

Kristof Nelis


Interclubleider

Clubkampioenschappen
Evenementen / Verantwoordelijke clubfeest



kristof@ttcegmont.be

Wouter De Lie



Gediplomeerde trainer

Planning trainingen



wouter@ttcegmont.be


Lucas De Clippeleer


Trainer

Algemene taken



lucas@ttcegmont.be